Patient Participation Group Contact List

Please find below your practice contact details to request joining a PPG. If you cannot find your practice contact details, you can call them on the usual number or pop into the practice!

Albion Street Health Centre Erika Francois Souccg.albionstreetppg@nhs.net
Bermondsey & Lansdowne Nika Mencel nika.mencel@nhs.net
Bermondsey Spa Medical Centre Michael Munns michael.munns2@nhs.net
Grange Road Tracy Martin Patients to call practice 0203 049 7220
New Mill Street Surgery Tina Solis souccg.newmillstreet@nhs.net
Park Medical Centre Samantha Miller samantha.millar@nhs.net
Silverlock Danielle Caswell souccg.silverlockclinic@nhs.net
Surrey Docks Health Centre Aimee Peraux surreydocks@nhs.net
NEXUS – Aylesbury Partnership (three practices) Lorraine Weatherman lorraine.weatherman@nhs.net
Blackfriars Medical Practice Gill Wright souccg.blackfriars@nhs.net
Borough Medical Centre (Dr Misra) Shazna Begum Shazna.begum@nhs.net
Borough Medical Centre (Dr Sharma) Rene Mehta soucc.drsharma@nhs.net
Falmouth Road Group Practice Patricia Idusogie SOUCCG.FRGP@nhs.net
Maddock Way Surgery Dr Rani Sinha Ashrakkhan1942@Gmail.com
Manor Place Surgery Stephanie Hayden SOUCCG.MPsurgey@nhs.net
Penrose Surgery Cheryl Jacobs cheryl.jacobs@nhs.net
Princess Street Group Practice Catherine Arden  SOUCCG.PSGP-Admin-GMB@nhs.net
Sir John Kirk Close Surgery Stephanie Hayden SOUCCG.sjkc@nhs.net
The Old Kent Road Surgery Tracey Keogh 020 7252 6272
The Surgery (East Street) Rene Mehta souccg.301eaststreetsurgery@nhs.net
Trafalgar Surgery Laura Nagi laura.nagi@nhs.net
Villa St Medical Centre Tilly Wright Souccg.villastreetadmins@nhs.net